Dr Pavan Bhat

Director and EVP (Technical Operations, Natco Pharma

Dr Rakesh Bhasin

Head R&D (Formulations), Biocon

Dr Ajay Khopade

VP-FR&D, Sun Pharma

Dr Ramesh Matur

Sr VP and Head R&D, Biological E

Dr Sajeev Chandran

VP-R&D, Lupin

Dr Rajendar Burki

AVP-R&D, Biological E

Dr Abhijit V Gothoskar

Formulation Expert, Sigachi Industries

Dhairy Sharma

Technical Sales, CILICANT

Dr Kuldeep Bhokare

Director- Pharmaceutical Process, Romaco

Vaibhav Datke

Sr. Manager – Business Development, Ami Polymer

Dr. Abir Banerjee

VP & Head-R&D Biotech, Bharat Serums & Vaccines

Manisha Chaudhari

Senior Technical Application Expert, Merck Lifescience, India

Ravleen Singh Khurana

MD, Nitika Pharmaceutical Specialities

Dr Tarun Sharma

Sr VP R&D, Auro Vaccines

Makarand Avachat

EVP - Pharma R&D, Lupin

Ravikumar N

EVP, MSN Laboratories

Dr Amarender Reddy Donthidi

VP & Head - R&D (Injectables and Ophthalmics), Amneal Pharmaceuticals

WonHyun(James) Hwang

Head of Application, Asia and Middle East of Africa Biopharma, Avantor Performance Materials Korea

Dr Sunil Tiwari

Sr VP R&D, Hetero Drugs

Dr Vaibhav Sihorkar

VP & Head- Developability & Formulations, Sai Life Sciences

Mr Sourabh Sobti

Business Development Lead, CEPI

Past speakers

Dr Sajeev Chandran

Director, Adv. Drug Delivery Research & IVIVC / Biopharmaceutics, Pharma R&D, Lupin

Vinod Arora

Principal Advisor, Institute of Good Manufacturing Practices India (IGMPI)

Dr Sukhjeet Singh

Chief Scientific Officer, Sentiss Pharma

Ravikumar N

Sr VP, MSN Laboratories

Dr Umesh Setty

Sr VP - FR&D, Caplin Point Laboratories

Dr Chandrasekhar Kandi

Sr VP-Formulations, Aurobindo Pharma

Dr Ramesh Matur

Sr VP & Head, Vaccines R&D, Biological E

Anil Kumar R

Sr VP – R&D, Strides Pharma Sciences

Dr Rajendra Lingala

VP & Head R&D, Indian Immunologicals

Dr Vinod Pantula

Head-Vaccines, Dr Reddy's Laboratories

Dr Alagumurugan Alagarswamy

VP & Head R&D, Maiva Pharma

Dr Pavan Bhat

Executive VP, Natco Pharma

Dr Subhrangshu Sengupta

VP, R&D - Formulation, IPCA Laboratories

Dr Pirthi Pal Singh

VP& Head R&D, Tirupati Group

Dr Rakesh Kumar Bhasin

VP & Head R&D (Formulations), Biocon Pharma

Dr Rahul Dabre

VP & Head-Formulation, Alembic Research Centre

Dr C Muthulingam

VP - Formulations, Mankind Pharma

Dr Meka Lingam

VP - FR&D, Lee Pharma

Dr Girish Jain

Pharma Consultant

Dr Ashok Omray

Pharma Consultant

Dr Sandhya Shenoy

AVP - R&D, FDC Ltd

Dr Rajendar Burki

Associate VP, R&D, Biological E

Arjun Singh Dasoondi

AVP, Innovation & Science, Amway

Amit Srivastava

Chief Catalyst, Nutrify India

Dr Ajay Khopade

VP - FR&D, Sun Pharma

Dr Prasanna Devaraneni

AVP & Head-Biopharma, Vimta Labs

Komal Bhavsar

AGM - Business Development (Pharma), Cilicant

Vikrant Chadawar

Sr Technical Account Specialist, West Pharmaceutical Services, India

Rajendra Vidwans

Technical Consultant, Ami Polymer

Dr Abhijit V Gothoskar

Technical Expert, Sigachi Industries

Anuj Jindal

Field Marketing Specialist, Beckman Coulter Life Sciences

Clovin Adarsh

Scientist II – Scientific & Laboratory Services (SLS), Pall Corporation

Dr Chidambaram Mandan

Asst. VP - R&D, Hindustan Platinum

Express Pharma, first published as Express Pharma Pulse in 1994, is today India’s leading business fortnightly for the pharmaceutical industry. With the patronage of its readers, Express Pharma has grown to become the No.1 Business News Magazine for the pharmaceutical industry. The editorial contents include: news, views, analysis and interviews, under four main segments: Market (The business of pharmaceuticals), Management (Insight for managing pharma), Research (Expertise for drug development) and Pharma Life (HR issues with a pharma focus). Besides this, we bring out periodic specials like the quarterly Pharma Technology Review, Packaging Special and LABNEXT.

Follow us

Copyright & The Indian Express [P] Ltd. All Rights Reserved.